Page Hero - About Us

About Excelsior College

Course Registration Image


Graduate Awards 2010

Graduate awards are presented annually at Commencement. Eligibility for most awards is based on academic record and determined by academic advisors. Graduates who meet the criteria are contacted as nominees and asked to submit materials for consideration. However, for three of the awards, Robert E. Kinsinger Award, Robert P. Mahoney Award and the Student Support Award, the selection process requires self-nomination.

For more information or if you have questions, contact and be sure to reference the name of the award in the subject line of the email.



Watch the inspiring stories of the 2010 graduate and alumni award winners from the Awards Convocation held on July 8, 2010.


Flash Player is required for viewing this video.

Requires Flash Player




Catherine Craig-Erhardt Memorial Award
Award Recipient: Charles L. Kern

Marvin Curling Memorial Award
Award Recipient: Brent A. Waller

LeRoy V. Good Memorial Award
Award Recipient: Susanna K. Johnson

Arthur J. Gregg Memorial Award
Award Recipient: Michael A. Baker

Robert E. Kinsinger Memorial Award
Award Recipient: Marie A Wrinn

Charles W. Laffin Jr. Memorial Award
Award Recipient: