Honorary Committee

Event Honorary Co-Chairs

Wallace Altes
Executive Counselor, Gramercy Communications
Stephen Obermayer
Chief Financial Officer, Principal, BBL
David Oliker
President & CEO (Ret.), MVP Health Care
Deborah Onslow
Owner, Onslow and Associates
Anne Saile
Founder and CEO, The Saile Group

Honorary Committee Members


Larissa Babbie

Tracy Metzger

James N. and Rebecca A. Baldwin

Joan Mikalson
Dr. John Bennett

Chris Montagnino and
Miguel A. Corona

Murray H. Block Ruth Ann Murray

Mohua Bose

Brigadier General Jerry L. Neff (Ret.) and
Judy A. Neff

Telaekah Brooks and
Michelle Mays

M. Bridget Nettleton, PhD, RN, CNE

Wayne Brown, PhD

Marguerite and
Don Nolan

Anita H. Burns

Susan O'Hern

Pam Canty

Ruth Olmsted and
Lawrence Syzdek

Michael J. Castellana

Paula E. Peinovich

John Cavalier

Mary Lee Pollard and
Michael Farina

Terry Conry and
Lynn John

John and
Andrea Pontius

Jeanne Contardo

Joseph Porter, Esq. and
Laurie Carbo-Porter

Thomas J. Dalton

Christina Roarke

Valerie De Cioccio

Scott Sauer

Shannon Easton

Ellen Sax

Dr. John Ebersole and
Dr. Constance Cramer

Julie Schumacher

Denise V. Gonick

Jan Smith

Tina Goodyear

Jean M. Smith

Karen A. Halaco, Esq.

Joshua L. Smith

Dr. Mary Beth Hanner

Nurit Sonnenschein

Hillary K. Harding

Deborah Sopczyk and
C. Wayne Williams

Dr. Debbie Dawson Hatmaker

Charles Steiner

Emilsen S. Holguin

Stevens Sealcoating and
Pavement Marking, LLC

Mark and Ann Howe

Robert D. Stone

E. Stewart Jones Jr.

Marcy Stryker

Patrick Jones

James Sun

Cathy Kushner and
David Lindholm

I. David Swawite/Omni Development Company, Inc.

Jack M. Lafield

Dr. George Timmons

JoAnne Latham

Wendy Trevor, PhD

Lisa LaVigna

André G. Vacroux

Brigadier General (Ret.) Jim Lettko
and Karen Lettko

Joella Viscusi

Michael Loughran

Robert Waters

Ron Marzitelli

Wojeski & Company CPAs

Craig Maslowsky

Richard Yep


Contact Information

To discuss how you can make a difference please contact us at:

Development Office:

888-647-2388 ext. 145 

Donate Online Now


Where are They Now? Updates on past scholarship winners