Honorary Committee

Event Honorary Co-Chairs

Wallace Altes
Executive Counselor, Gramercy Communications
Stephen Obermayer
Chief Financial Officer, Principal, BBL
David Oliker
President & CEO (Ret.), MVP Health Care
Deborah Onslow
Owner, Onslow and Associates
Anne Saile
Founder and CEO, The Saile Group

Honorary Committee Members

James N. Baldwin

Joan Mikalson

Mohua Bose

Chris Montagnino and
Miguel A. Corona

Telaekah Brooks and
Michelle Mays

Brigadier General Jerry L. Neff (Ret.) and
Judy A. Neff

Wayne Brown, PhD

M. Bridget Nettleton, PhD, RN, CNE

Anita H. Burns

Marguerite and
Don Nolan

Pam Canty

Susan O'Hern

Michael J. Castellana

Ruth Olmsted and
Lawrence Syzdek

John Cavalier

Paula E. Peinovich

Terry Conry and
Lynn John

Mary Lee Pollard and
Michael Farina

Jeanne Contardo

John and
Andrea Pontius

Dr. John Ebersole and
Dr. Constance Cramer

Joseph B. Porter, Esq. and
Laurie Carbo-Porter

Denise V. Gonick

Christina Roarke

Tina Grant

Scott Sauer

Karen A. Halaco, Esq.

Ellen Sax

Dr. Mary Beth Hanner

Julie Schumacher

Dr. Debbie Dawson Hatmaker

Nurit Sonnenschein

Emilsen S. Holguin

Deborah Sopczyk and
C. Wayne Williams

Mark and Ann Howe

Charles Steiner

Mr. and
Mrs. E. Stewart Jones Jr.

Stevens Sealcoating and
Pavement Marking, LLC

Patrick Jones

Robert D. Stone

Cathy Kushner and
David Lindholm

Marcy Stryker

Jack M. Lafield

David Swawite/Omni Development Company, Inc.

JoAnne Latham

Dr. George Timmons

Lisa LaVigna

Wendy Trevor, PhD

Brigadier General (Ret.) Jim Lettko and
Karen Lettko

André G. Vacroux

Michael Loughran

Robert Waters

Ron Marzitelli

Wojeski & Company CPAs

Craig Maslowsky

Richard Yep


Contact Information

To discuss how you can make a difference please contact us at:

Development Office:

888-647-2388 ext. 145 


Sponsor and Honorary Committee Opportunities & Reply Form
Due January 30

Donate Online Now


Where are They Now? Updates on past scholarship winners