Steering Committee


Self-Study Steering Committee

Name Position Department
Mary Beth Hanner
Provost and Chief Academic Officer Office of the Provost
Sharon DeMartini
Faculty School of Health Sciences
Mohua Bose Director of Outcomes Assessment Outcomes Assessment and Institutional Research
William Stewart Assistant Vice President Institutional Advancement
Patricia Croop Director of Grants and Research Institutional Advancement
Wayne Brown Vice President Extended Education
Betsy DePersis Director of Advising Services Office of Student and Faculty Services
Debbie Sopczyk Dean School of Health Sciences
Patricia Edwards Associate Dean School of Nursing
George Timmons Dean Online Education and Learning Services
Patrick Jones Vice Provost Office of the Provost
Scott Dalrymple Dean School of Liberal Arts
Dana Yanulavich Senior Editor Institutional Advancement
Emilsen Holguin Director of Academic Operations Office of the Provost